Posted inUncategorized

Nineteen Cobb, Gwinnett, and Marietta Schools reach Title I reward school status.

The Reward Schools designation acknowledges Title I schools that have made the most significant improvements. These schools are in the 5% of most improved Title I schools statewide. 11 Cobb County schools, 6 Gwinnett Schools, and two Marietta City schools have been named Title 1 reward Schools by the Georgia Department of Education (GDOE). The […]